All for Joomla All for Webmasters

David Beckham To Host Google+ LIVE Hangout – video


David Beckham will be doing a live Google interview on Thursday, January 19th at 5pm (malaysian time). Watch the interview live on youtube.com/atgoogletalks. As an added bonus, hangout with David directly after, right on his Google+ profile at 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 18:30pm GMT (6.30pm malaysian time).

#googlebeckham

(Visited 172 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

David Beckham To Host Google+ LIVE Hangout – video

log in

reset password

Back to
log in