Future Music Festival Asia (FINAL) Line-Up – REVEALED!

I guess many of us can’t wait for the long-awaited (probably) the biggest music festival in Asia this year that is about to happen sometime around March. Featuring The Chemical Brothers , Tinie Tempah , The Wombats, Sneaky Sound System, Pendulum  and alot more! Well, Good news! LivescapeAsia has updated their final line-up and have add-on some most popular artists like :


Flo Rida 

  • He is set for biggest return to his legions of loyal fans here. Certainly, Flo Rida   is one of the most wanted artist with his latest Youtube music video ‘Good Feeling’ garnering over 100 million hits.

James Murphy & Pat Mahoney ( LCD Soundsystem / DFA)

  • Yes, you better believe it – LCD Soundsystem has also been added to the massive line-up of amazing acts. They are the responsible for driving you guys insane at music festivals.






Hercules & Love Affair and The Juan Maclean

  • From the land down under, they set to storm at our region and will fire up their live show here in Asia for more madness.

David Kennedy of Angels & Airwaves

  • Project E.A.R announced that their performance would be also feature a guest appearance from Angels & Airwaves guitarist, David Kennedy.

Other add-on artists such as Billy The Kid and Donny One will be also be making big impact to Malaysia for the fest, while Azran, Shazan Z, Joe Flizzow, Twinkles, Nabila & Kamil, Yansi, Bittersweet, DJ T-Bone, Free Deserters and DJ Shazz will show the world and of course Malaysia region, what they’re made of onstage of Future Music Festival Asia.

Here is the FULL (FINAL) Line-up for Future Music Festival Asia this 17th of March 2012 :


  1. Chemical Brothers (DJ set)
  2. Flo Rida
  3. Tinie Tempah
  4. Chase & Status LIVE
  5. The Wombats
  6. Pendulum (DJ set)
  7. Grandmaster Flash
  8. Sneaky Sound System
  9. Cosmic Gate
  10. Eddie Halliwell
  11. James Murphy & Pat Mahoney (LCD Soundsystem / DFA)
  12. John 00 Fleming
  13. Hercules & Love Affair
  14. The Juan Maclean
  15. Zane Lowe
  16. Alex Metric
  17. Azari & III
  18. The Potbelleez
  19. Kid Sister
  20. Holy Ghost!
  21. Super 8 & Tab
  22. Ruby Rose
  23. The Stafford Brothers
  24. Andy Murphy
  25. Timmy Trumpet


  1. Dexpistols
  2. Jalebee Cartel
  3. Nikhil
  4. Pearl
  5. Pet Conspiracy
  6. Inquisitive
  7. Agrikulture
  8. K-Natz
  9. Sandwich
  10. Good Night Electric
  11. Project E.A.R & Dave Kennedy
  12. Great Spy Experiment
  13. Billy The Kid
  14. Donny One


  1. Kyoto Protocol
  2. Goldfish + Blink
  3. Twilight Actiongirl
  4. They Will Kill Us All
  5. Mini Compo
  6. Azran
  7. Shazan Z
  8. Joe Flizzow
  9. Twinkies
  10. Nabila & Kamil
  11. Yansi
  12. Enterprise
  13. Oh! Chentaku
  14. Bud Culture
  15. Terence C
  16. Victor G
  17. Bittersweet
  18. DJ T-Bone
  19. Fono
  20. Bass Agents
  21. Phil K Lee + Ian Ross
  22. Free Deserters

“We are confident that FMFA will be one of the region’s most mind-blowing music festivals drawing in people from all over the world who enjoy music events. We also want FMFA to be something Malaysians will be proud of and call their own in years to come,” cited Adam Matthews, one of Livescape’s Directors.

With Malaysia being the first venue to ever host Future Music Festival outside of Australia, FMF Asia is slated to be the region’s largest music experience and is also the official opening event for the upcoming F1 Grand Prix week.

Future Music Festival Asia will kick off at 2pm on March 17, 2012 at the Sepang International Circuit. Early Bird (RM138), Pre-Sale (RM158) tickets are available through Air Asia Red Tix at www.airasiaredtix.com/Events/FutureMusicFestivalAsia

*Early Bird tickets of RM138 will stop going on sale on 29 February. The pre-sale ticket price of RM158 will commence on 1 March. First Class tickets will be available for purchase on 20 February.

For more information visit: www.futuremusicfestival.asia AND www.facebook.com/futuremusicasia